top of page

1000 donors to 1000 €

Here we are on start ! We officially launch the campaign "1000 donors to 1000 €" to support the magnificent project "Ecolodge Bapi" in the western region of Cameroon, all Africa in one country.

Welcome to you !

How to participate in this direct crowdfunding?

It is very simple :

  • I make a donation of 1000 €, I receive a stay of 8 days on site for 2 people (full board, excluding drinks);

  • I reserve now a stay of 8 days (full board, excluding consumptions) by making a gift of 1000 € and I benefit from 35% immediate discount on my stay (1000 € instead of 1600 €);

  • I reserve now my stay of 8 days for 2 people (full board, excluding consumptions) in anticipation of the African Football Cup of Nations in June 2019 and I benefit from 35% immediate reduction (1000 € to Place of 1600 €). Offer valid within the limit of 200 places available;

  • I make a free donation, I receive a compensation according to the modalities detailed here.

Already, we thank you for the support you will bring to the birth of this charming hotel, the first establishment in Central Africa accessible to the disabled, by relaying this post to all your contacts.

Posts à l'affiche
Posts Récents
Archives
Rechercher par Tags
Pas encore de mots-clés.
bottom of page