top of page

EMMAJA for life

Like the hummingbird, contribute to the birth of a wonderful project in the region of western Cameroon, all Africa in one country. Nestled on a hillside in the heart of pristine nature, Ecolodge Bapi is a charming hotel, the first establishment in Central Africa accessible to the disabled.

Welcome to you !

How to participate in this direct crowdfunding?

It is very simple :

  • I make a free donation, I receive a compensation according to the modalities detailed here;

  • I reserve now a stay of 8 days (full board, excluding consumptions) by making a gift of 1000 € and I benefit from 35% immediate discount on my stay (1000 € instead of 1600 €);

  • I reserve now my stay of 8 days for 2 people (full board, excluding consumptions) in anticipation of the African Football Cup of Nations in June 2019 and I benefit from 35% immediate reduction (1000 € to Place of 1600 €). Offer valid within the limit of 200 places available.

Posts à l'affiche
Posts Récents
Archives
Rechercher par Tags
Pas encore de mots-clés.
bottom of page